Main Site Background - Running Couple

Contact

Elected Club Officers

President: Gloria West gloria@pacesettersrun.org
Vice President:  Susan Benner susan@pacesettersrun.org
Secretary: Paul Dixon paul@pacesettersrun.org
Treasurer: Randy Koch, CPA randy@pacesettersrun.org

Appointed Board Positions

Equipment Rental: Peter Hanamann peter@pacesettersrun.org
FCM Training Runs: Jennifer Thompson jennifer@pacesettersrun.org
Fun Runs: Abby Forcey abby@pacesettersrun.org
Membership: Jen Thomas jen@pacesettersrun.org
Newsletter: Abby Forcey abby@pacesettersrun.org
Discounts: Sandra Thein sandra@pacesettersrun.org
School Liaison: Michelle Werner michelle@pacesettersrun.org
Sponsors & Fundraising: Gloria West gloria@pacesettersrun.org
St. Joe’s 5K Run/Walk: Ned Hughes ned@pacesettersrun.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Norman Cyman norman@pacesettersrun.org
Website & Social Media: Abby ForceyChris Bossart abby@pacesettersrun.orgchris@pacesettersun.org

Social Media

Description    (Pink = Open to the Public) Link to Facebook
PaceSetters Main Page:
Public Events, Photos, Videos, Public Posts
PaceSetters of the Fox Cities
Members-Only Group:
Member Events, Photos, Videos, Member Posts
PaceSetters of the Fox Cities Members-Only
Saturday Morning Running Group in Appleton
(Maps and news)
PaceSetters Saturday Morning Running Group
Marathon and Half Marathon Training Group
           (late May to early September)
(Maps, route directions, and news)
PaceSetters Training Runs

You must be a member of PaceSetters and a member of Facebook to view the Members-Only pages.  The others (in pink) can be accessed by anyone, including people without a Facebook account.  Facebook may encourage you to join their members, but just click “Not Now” if you’re not interested.

Send Us Your Comments