Main Site Background - Running Couple Photograph by Fox Valley Media Group

Contact

Elected Officers

President: Virginia Sturm virginia@pacesettersrun.org
Vice President:  Steve Wieckert stevew@pacesettersrun.org
Secretary: Paula Meyer paula@pacesettersrun.org
Treasurer: Randy Koch, CPA randy@pacesettersrun.org

Board Members

Discount Code Coordinator: Kris Roloff kris@pacesettersrun.org
Director of Finance: Pete Emerson pete@pacesettersrun.org
Equipment Rental: Peter Hanamann peter@pacesettersrun.org
FCM Training Runs: Susan Benner
Jennifer Thompson
susan@pacesettersrun.org
jennifer@pacesettersrun.org
Fun Runs: Alicia Pyle
Ann Scholl
alicia@pacesettersrun.org
ann@pacesettersrun.org
Membership: Jen Thomas jen@pacesettersrun.org
Newsletters, Website,
            & Social Media:
Paul Dixon paul@pacesettersrun.org
Publicity: Rhonda Kempen rhonda@pacesettersrun.org
Scheels Run4Home 5K: Renee Kaufert renee@pacesettersrun.org
School Liaison: Michelle Werner michelle@pacesettersrun.org
Sponsors & Fundraising: Yvonne Morrow
Tim Montour
yvonne@pacesettersrun.org
tim@pacesettersrun.org
St. Joe’s 5K Run/Walk: Ned Hughes ned@pacesettersrun.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Norman Cyman norman@pacesettersrun.org

Social Media

Description    (Pink = Open to the Public) Link to Facebook
PaceSetters Main Page:
Public Events, Photos, Videos, Public Posts
PaceSetters of the Fox Cities
Members-Only Group:
Member Events, Photos, Videos, Member Posts
PaceSetters of the Fox Cities Members-Only
Saturday Morning Running Group in Appleton
(Maps and news)
PaceSetters Saturday Morning Running Group
Marathon and Half Marathon Training Group
           (late May to early September)
(Maps, route directions, and news)
PaceSetters Training Runs

You must be a member of PaceSetters and a member of Facebook to view the Members-Only pages.  The others (in pink) can be accessed by anyone, including people without a Facebook account.  Facebook may encourage you to join their members, but just click “Not Now” if you’re not interested.

Send Us Your Comments